Filter by
  • Dieuthuy Thi T

    IRVINE, CA | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 27, 2023
    N/A

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    January 30, 2023
    Dieuthuy, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kim D

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2023
    My experience was warmly personalized. I was treated with respect and priority. Accommodations while waiting for my vehicle were hospitable and clean. My service technician was patient, listened to my concerns. Knowledgable and made every attempt to ensure that I was satisfied. I am completely satisfied with the services and experience on my recent visit.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    January 23, 2023
    Kim, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Faustino B

    S EL MONTE, CA | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    I'm very grateful, all personal friendly

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    January 6, 2023
    Faustino, thank you so much for your positive comments about Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Edwin L

    WESTMINSTER, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    I got there and was told they would keep the car over the weekend, on a holiday weekend. And no alternative moving vehicle for my weekend. I called and they had ask them to complete by the same day. What changed during that call that a car being kept during the weekend ended up being done the same day. And how do I know they did remedy my car correctly that was a huge difference and my confidence in this location has been put to question. And I'm also tired of this location always reminding me of a bad survey I gave a long time ago. What about the two other good surveys I gave. They act as if I need them and not a mutual interpersonal business client relationship. I'm done with this place.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    January 2, 2023
    Edwin, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (714) 656-2802 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Macario S

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Overall great experience

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    December 28, 2022
    Macario, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Enrique T

    STANTON, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    Your service person was very nice and Curtis professional and knowledgeable I am very pleased

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    November 21, 2022
    Enrique, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove
  • Maria M

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Jose was amazing help me get my vehicle fix b4 I get back on the road

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    October 25, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • John W

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Good price point for oil change and was completed in the time promised.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    October 25, 2022
    John, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Angela P

    LOS ALAMITOS, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2022
    I always feel very comfortable having my vehicle serviced with Simpson Chevrolet

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    October 19, 2022
    Angela, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Carlos M

    WHITTIER, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2022
    Chris Sanchez went above and beyond with his customer service. I was scheduled to test drive a truck on a Sunday and I had a last minute change. With Chris' flexibility, he was able to re-schedule us for the following Friday and we went ahead and test drove the truck. Evidently, we ended up purchasing the truck because I felt comfortable with Chris and he was able to see us again and not ignore my emails/texts during the re-scheduling process.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    October 7, 2022
    Carlos, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!