Filter by
  • Mike W

    SEAL BEACH, CA | 2012 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    I made the appointment on a Monday, notified them that I wanted all 4 tire pressure sensors replaced. Appointment was Friday morning and was informed that they had to keep my car all day because they only had 2 of the sensors and had to “go and get” the other 2 sensors…….Uber ride home - Uber ride back in the afternoon to get my car. Also found out that my service writer of many years had been “let go”

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    October 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (714) 656-2802 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Carlos O

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2007 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    I been service my truck at Simpson Chevrolet for over 10 years no issues at all great staff mrs Ursula great employee.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Felix R

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Friendly staff

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    October 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again.
  • Joseph C

    CYPRESS, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    I purchased a glass for my Chevrolet Silverado truck I prepaid with my Visa card the man told me it would take one week the second man in the service, it should take a week also so there's two weeks he said let's have a little bit more lead time and said let's go 3 weeks and when the guy from the service scheduled me for certain date certain time I show up there's no glass he's trying to convince me that I just came in on my own crazy some people have a lot of nerve my mother always said if you have nothing nice to say don't say it but when the truth is a truth then he had enough nerve to try to sell me thousands and thousands of dollars worth of service where my truck is only got twenty thousand miles on it lot of nerve Instead try to fix the issue nobody will ever convince me but I just drove to a dealership for no reason they set the date I showed up not cool

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    October 8, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact us at (714) 656-2802 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. Take care!
  • Scott O

    FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Luis was great. Everything needed to be looked at was completed and delivered back on time

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Luis A

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 29, 2021
    Everyone was really nice and helpful they helped me get a good deal on the vehicle I was looking for.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    September 30, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope you have a great day!
  • Rebbekah L

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    I have to say that I was really pleased with the customer service si received from my advisor, I believe his name is Luis Mejia although I don’t want the credit to be given to the wrong person and you do have in your files who my advisor was.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    September 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Monica G

    BREA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Jose gave me great service.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    September 22, 2021
    Hello Thanks for highlighting some of our Jose who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove
  • Joel B

    ORANGE, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Great service very friendly

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    September 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again.
  • Saul R

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    I went in for a simple oil change with no add on. I had arrived at 8:30, didn't check in until 8:45 am and got a call that my car was ready at 12:30 pm but my car didn't actually get my car until 1pm and was told it was getting washed which was why it took so long, my car was still wet as if they just sprayed it with water. I'm honestly very disappointed because I have a bundle deal for 3 oil changes and am already regretting the thought of this repeating

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    September 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (714) 656-2802 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care!