Filter by
  • Thomas F

    CULVER CITY, CA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Very helpful service.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Arthur P

    ANAHIEM, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    everyone are always friendly and helpful

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    September 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Walter U

    STANTON, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    They were very professional and the attention was very good. The job was done fast.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    September 7, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Michele L

    BREA, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    We have been trying to get our warranty work done for the last 3 yrs. The only thing that gets completed is oil changes and recalls. No warranty items have been completed since purchase and our 3/36 warranty is set to expire. We will soon be looking into outside assistance. Jim &Michele Lawson

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    August 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (714) 656-2802 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • German M

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Great customer service… Helpful with reminders of car services

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    August 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Michael M

    FULLERTON, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2022
    I appreciate that in these crazy times of limited inventory, Simpson is maintaining a moral high ground and not inflating the price of vehicles by added a "market adjustment" like many other dealers. I appreciate doing business with an ethical business.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    August 20, 2022
    Hello there! Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mike R

    POMONA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 15, 2022
    Outstanding service answered all my questions very polite Made me feel welcome

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    August 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James T

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Work was done right , on time, and a clean car was delivered to me in the condition I left it. There was a minimum of upselling.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    August 2, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Rene O

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Experience with dealerships was awesome, vinh vuong was very helpful and understanding, although my truck fills like nothing was done still having the same issue,

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 30, 2022
    Hello there! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Natalie S

    STANTON, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Good service

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 29, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!