Filter by
  • Jose P

    WESTMINSTER, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Good service

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Maximino E

    WESTMINSTER, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2021
    Ed made everything easy for me specially in such stressful environment he made me feel very comfortable. I already referred my friend Reynaldo Guerrero and will continue referring my friends and family. Thank you Ed for everything!

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Monica G

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Yobani always provides the best customer service. He is always very friendly and informative.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Gene T

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Thanks

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Christine D

    LONG BEACH, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Everyone was very professional and all my needs were met.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! Thank you again for choosing Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again.
  • Edgar P

    CORONA, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Good Morning, I went in for an oil change. Thank you for reaching out to me. I really appericate it. There were a couple of things during my visit that I wasn't too fond of. So the first thing I realized once I got into the office was everyone but 1 gentleman was wearing his face mask properly. I know that the pandemic is something that has people divided whether if people should wear it or not; but as business if the employees are supposed to wear a face mask then I believe they should wear it properly. As a I mentioned everyone but 1 gentleman had their mask underneath their nose. The second thing i didn't like was that when I called and spoke to someone to schedule my oil change appointment I asked the woman the price of the 3 oil changes and if I had any left. I was told I had to buy another package and that it would be $89.99. Once I got to the office to check in to my 9:30 A.M. appointment I was told it was $120.00 now for the 3 oil change package. No apology given or any care after I told the woman helping me what happened to me. I asked her if there was a way she can print out a list or tell me what service I had to do to my truck but she told me it takes 3 days now to find out and didn't seem intrested in helping me further after I told her I only wanted to get the oil change done today. Lastly, the lady I had to pay is okay. I feel like she's never personable and just collects your money and that's all she cares about. I've gone to Simpson Chevrolet now for some time for my services and she is always in a bad mood I feel like. With everything being said I would definitely say that your service department needs to give just that, good customer service which I didnt recieve this time. Please feel free to give me a call if you would like to further discuss with me. Thank you for your time, Edgar Patiño

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (714) 656-2802 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care!
  • Ernesto G

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Kenny was a quality salesman, listened to what I needed and provided me relatable offers to what I had requested.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kenny here at Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daniel C

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Great Adviser, Luis Mejia

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 17, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Juan R

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Service was very fast and super help full

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Heron M

    LA HABRA, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Excellent service and friendly people.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!