Filter by
  • Ashkan K

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2020
    I don't have any experience.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    December 1, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Antonio M

    ARTESIA, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    It did not go well because my advisor Luis Mejia was on vacation, gas tank was not filled up. I tried to tell the advisor that check my vehicle in but he did not entertain me. It also took over 30 minutes to pull out my car after the service was completed. I have had to go back to cashier to ask the lady how come it's taking too long to pull my car out.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    November 30, 2020
    We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened at our service department. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience.
  • Antoinette C

    TUSTIN, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    When we arrived for our appointment there was a line but the service writer assured us that because we had an appointment that we would be taken before the other people who arrived without an appointment. It took about 30 minutes to see the service writer despite arriving on time for our appointment. That being said, we left & went to lunch & just as we were finishing our lunch we got the call that our car was ready! We had a coupon so the entire oil change was under $6! They even asked about how many points we had...because I am the one that signed up my husband didn't know... they said it was alright...& that we would earn more points on this transaction... overall, 5 stars! 5 stars for the making the appointment... 5 stars for the service writer... 5 stars for the wait time... 5 stars for the nice lady that answered the phone when I called to verify the service department hours.... Thanx!

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    December 1, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Louis B

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Very slow.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    November 23, 2020
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • Walter W

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    very professional and great service

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    December 1, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Christian G

    CORONA, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Very polite, great customer service and fix the problem with my suburban in a timely manner

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    December 1, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again soon! We hope you have a great day!
  • Fredy H

    ORANGE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    My regular advisor wasn't in that day but everyone was still very helpful and friendly as always.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    December 1, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David D

    DIAMOND BAR, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Great fast service. Was not expecting vehicle until Monday but got it back Saturday (same day). Only negatives were that I scheduled service days in advance to be told the car wouldn’t be ready until two days later but that was resolved same day as promised. Also received various quotes for same issue but I was satisfied with final quote. Service member was great and understanding.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    December 1, 2020
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Elias V

    NORWALK, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Service representative Hector was very helpful. Got serviced what was needed on our 2016 Traverse.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    December 1, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Joseph S

    ORANGE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2020
    Good experience.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    December 1, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!