Filter by
  • Enrique T

    STANTON, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    It was great the whole experience

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    May 14, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Chris J

    WESTMINSTER, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    absolutely took care of me

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove
  • Robert C

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2022
    Excellent service personnel, communication is very good.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    April 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Josh R

    CARLSBAD, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 17, 2022
    They got us in and out in a timely manner, it was the best experience we have ever had with buying a vehicle

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    April 19, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Raymond W

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    The service was great but the wait when I arrived for my appointment was too long.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    April 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (714) 656-2802.
  • Francisco R

    PICO RIVERA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    April 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John C

    YORBA LINDA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Great, friendly service!

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    April 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael S

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Luis in the service department is great! Very helpful and look forward to working with him when I come in.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    April 12, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Felix R

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Ok

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    April 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Leo A

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    I like working with Mike Perez. He kept me informed and provided great customer service.

    Response from Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove

    March 31, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!