Filter by
  • Joe W

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    They are very helpful and friendly.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Laura C

    CORONA, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    I took my Tahoe in for a windshield repair and Fernando was awesome as always. He took the time to schedule my appointment and when I got there, he was able to get everything in place for my car to be taken care of immediately. He is always going above and beyond for his customers. He communicated with me the entire time of other things my car needed to be replaced/fixed. I look forward to many more visits such as this. Fernando is a great asset to this dealerships service department. Thank you Fernando!

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    May 5, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lori H

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Everyone was helpful, got a great deal, very easy

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    May 3, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael G

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Very good experience with our salesman Ed Loera. He was very helpful and friendly.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    May 3, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again.
  • Dar C

    CHINO HILLS, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Professional and efficient

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    April 30, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Simpson Chevrolet Of Garden Grove and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Edward F

    BUENA PARK, CA | 1998 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    There was damage to my right rocker panel on my corvette. I have emailed or text your service manager twice and have spoken to Josette who was going to let the service manager know that this incident occurred.714-616-9912 Blake Edward Fofrich

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    May 2, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (714) 656-2802 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care.
  • Mostapha M

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    5 stars

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Robert F

    STANTON, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Always greeted with a smile, processed in fast, and service performed in a timely manner.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Charley C

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Good service and fast

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Lanh T

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Friendly and good service 👍🏻

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE

    April 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!